$ 36.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Between the Lines
2 Lady Friend
3 Fall on You
4 Baby Please Don't Go
5 Please Please Me
6 All I Wanted
7 From Me to You
8 House of Blue Lights

Orange 12" and Purple 7" vinyl. The unsung heroes of garage rock, The Flamin' Groovies, tear up the stage on this high energy, hip shakin' live concert recording! Formed in San Francisco in the mid-'60s, the Groovies were one of the most exciting bands of that era and this special live album shows exactly why! Also includes two bonus tracks on a 7", a superb new mix from internationally acclaimed modern retroists The Courettes as well as an alternate studio of hugely popular "Slow Death!" Packaged with liner notes from music historian Dave Thompson!