$ 44.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Sleep to Dream
2 Sullen Girl
3 Shadowboxer
1 Criminal
2 Slow Like Honey
1 The First Taste
2 Never Is a Promise
3 The Child Is Gone
1 Pale September
2 Carrion

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressed at 45 RPM. Fiona Apple's debut album, Tidal, was released in 1996 and has been heralded as a masterpiece of modern music and since it's release, Fiona Apple has become one of the most iconic female artists of her generation. Tracks including "Shadowboxer," "Sleep To Dream," and standout "Criminal".