$ 39.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Survival
2 Nonstop
3 Elevate
4 Emotionless
5 God's Plan
6 I'm Upset
7 8 Out of 10
8 Mob Ties
9 Can't Take a Joke
10 Sandra's Rose
11 Talk Up (Featuring Jay-Z)
12 Is There More

1 Peak
2 Summer Games
3 Jaded
4 Nice for What
5 Finesse
6 Ratchet Happy Birthday
7 That's How You Feel
8 Blue Tint
9 In My Feelings
10 Don't Matter to Me (With Michael Jackson)
11 After Dark (Featuring Static Major and Ty Dolla Sign)
12 Final Fantasy
13 March 14


The sprawling 25-track affair features unreleased Michael Jackson vocals on the track "Don't Matter To Me," a song which appears to be built around previously unreleased music: Paul Anka is listed as a co-writer on the track. Scorpion also included appearances from Static Major, TY Dollah $ign and Jay Z. On "That's How You Feel," Drake samples Nicki Minaj's song "Boss Ass Bitch" and Future appears on "Blue Tint." No I.D., DJ Premier, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Tay Keith, Boi-1da, and Murda Beatz are among the producers credited on the album.