$ 26.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Death Conquers All
2 Europa Burns
3 Under a Blood Red Sky
4 The Hills Have Eyes
5 Legion
6 Tide of Blood
7 Combat Fatigue
8 No Honor in Death
9 To End It All
10 Dark Depths
11 Black Sun


The self-titled album by Swedish death metal legends Dismember was originally released in 2008 and is the only album in the group's career to not feature mastermind, drummer and producer Fred Estby. Still, it ended the first chapter in the band's history on a high note offering a rabid performance by vocalist Matti Kärki, sported some punishing grooves ('Europa Burns', 'Dark Depths'), and brilliant melodic parts in songs like 'Under a Blood Red Sky' or 'Black Sun'. Gold Marble LP