$ 21.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Almost Ready
2 Crumble
3 Pick Me Up
4 Back to Your Heart
5 This Is All I Came to Do
6 Been There All the Time
7 It's Me
8 We're Not Alone

With J Mascis on guitar & lead vocals, Lou Barlow on bass and vocals, and Murph on drums, the 2007 album was the first from original lineup Dinosaur Jr. #since 1988's "Bug," kicking off a Dinosaur Jr. reunion which has lasted longer than the band's original run.