$ 28.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

A1 All-O-Gistics
A2 Descendents
A3 Cheer Me
A4 My Age
A5 Clean Sheets
A6 Hürtin' Crüe
A7 I Like Food
A8 Wendy
A9 Van
A10 Pervert
A11 Coolidge
B1 Silly Girl
B2 Kids On Coffee
B3 I Don't Want To Grow Up
B4 Enjoy
B5 Suburban Home
B6 Good Good Things
B7 Rockstar
B8 No Fat Beaver
B9 My Dad Sucks
B10 I Wanna Be A Bear
B11 I'm Not A Loser
B12 Catalina
B13 Kabuki Girl
B14 When I Get The Time

Recorded Live in St. Louis, MO, March 24th 1987.