$ 31.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Boys Don't Cry (Acoustic Version)
2 A Forest (Acoustic Version)
3 Let's Go to Bed (Acoustic Version)
4 The Walk (Acoustic Version)
5 The Lovecats (Acoustic Version)

1 In Between Days (Acoustic Version)
2 Close to Me (Acoustic Version)
3 Why Can't I Be You? (Acoustic Version)
4 Just Like Heaven (Acoustic Version)
5 Lullaby (Acoustic Version)

 Love Song (Acoustic Version)
2 Never Enough (Acoustic Version)
3 High (Acoustic Version)
4 Friday I'm in Love (Acoustic Version)

1 Mint Car (Acoustic Version)
2 Wrong Number (Acoustic Version)
3 Cut Here (Acoustic Version)
4 Just Say Yes (Acoustic Version)

Curated and remastered by Robert Smith and now available on vinyl for the first timeAcoustic Hits was issued in 2001 as the second disc of the Greatest Hits 2CD edition and features stripped-down versions of all the of the band's finest from their then 25-year history like "Just Like Heaven," "Love Song," "Boys Don't Cry," and "Friday I'm In Love" plus the two new tracks "Cut Here" and "Just Say Yes." "We wanted to do it to make the 'hits' package more special," explained Smith. "This collection contains the songs that are sung with a smile - the Cure's 'lighter side."