$ 38.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Plain Song
2 Pictures of You
3 Close Down
4 Fascination Street
5 Lullaby
6 Love Song
7 Last Dance

1 Prayers for Rain
2 The Same Deep Water As You
3 Disintegration
4 Homesick
5 Untitled

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Digitally remastered edition of The Cure's seminal eighth album. Originally released in 1989, Disintegration has come of age and has been remastered by Robert Smith to coincide with it's 21st anniversary. Features the hits 'Pictures of You', 'Lovesong', 'Fascination Street' and 'Lullaby'. Universal.