$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 The Big Picture
2 Method Acting
3 False Advertising
4 You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will
5 Lover I Don't Have to Love
6 Bowl of Oranges
7 Don't Know When But a Day Is Gonna Come

1 Nothing Gets Crossed Out
2 Make War
3 Waste of Paint
4 From a Balance Beam
5 Laura Laurent
6 Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love and to Be Loved)

"The first three are innocent in a way, because we didn't have an audience when we were making them," Oberst says. "But from Lifted on, I was definitely aware of an audience. Lifted was well-received right away, and then everything happened with Wide Awake and Digital Ash." Those two albums came out simultaneously.