$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Love Sick
2 Dirt Road Blues
3 Standing in the Doorway
4 Million Miles
5 Tryin' to Get to Heaven
6 'Til I Fell in Love with You
7 Not Dark Yet
8 Cold Irons Bound
9 Make You Feel My Love
10 Can't Wait
11 Highlands

Dylan's 41st album contains his first self-penned material since 1990's Under the Red Sky. Produced by Daniel Lanois (who worked with Bob on Oh Mercy, and is also known for his multi-platinum production work with U2 and Peter Gabriel), Time Out of Mind contains 11 original tracks and features such legendary musicians as Memphis pianist Jim Dickinson, Augie Myers (known for his work with Texas rocker Doug Sahm), Cindy Cashdollar (Asleep at the Wheel) and guitarist Duke Robillard, among others.