$ 34.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

  • 1 John Wesley Harding
  • 2 As I Went Out One Morning
  • 3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • 4 All Along the Watchtower
  • 5 The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
  • 6 Drifter's Escape
  • 1 Dear Landlord
  • 2 I Am a Lonesome Hobo
  • 3 I Pity the Poor Immigrant
  • 4 The Wicked Messenger
  • 5 Down Along the Cove
  • 6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

White vinyl mono version. In the year of psychedelia, Dylan bucked the trend with this rootsy classic. All Along the Watchtower is the highlight on an album packed with amazing tracks like I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine; Dear Landlord; the Wicked Messenger and I'll Be Your Baby Tonight.