$ 21.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Blowin' in the Wind
2 Girl from the North Country
3 Masters of War
4 Down the Highway
5 Bob Dylan's Blues
6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
7 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
8 Bob Dylan's Dream
9 Oxford Town
10 Talkin' World War III Blues
11 Corrina, Corrina
12 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
13 I Shall Be Free

The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan is the second studio album by legendary singer/songwriter Bob Dylan. Whereas his self-titled debut album Bob Dylan had contained only two original songs, Freewheelin' represented the beginning of Dylan's writing contemporary words to traditional melodies. Eleven of the thirteen songs on the album are Dylan's original compositions.