$ 28.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 You're No Good
2 Talking New York
3 In My Time of Dyin
4 Man of Constant Sorrow
5 Fixin to Die
6 Pretty Peggy O
7 Highway 51
8 Gospel Plow
9 Baby Let Me Follow You Down
10 House of the Rising Sun
11 Freight Train Blues
12 Song to Woody
13 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Dylan's 1961 debut astonished the folk world and remains one of the most powerful pure folk records ever.