$ 39.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Size: Default

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Tomorrow's Dream (Live 1973)
2 Sweet Leaf (Live 1973)
3 Killing Yourself to Live (Live in 1973)
4 Cornucopia (Live 1973)
5 Snowblind (Live 1973)
6 Children of the Grave (Live 1973)
1 War Pigs (Live 1973)
2 Wicked World (Live 1973)
3 Paranoid (Live 1973)
1 Hand of Doom (Live)
2 Hole in the Sky (Live)
3 Symptom of the Universe (Live)
4 Megalomania (Live)
1 Iron Man (Live)
2 Black Sabbath (Live)
3 N.I.B. (Live)
4 Behind the Wall of Sleep (Live)
5 Fairies Wear Boots (Live)


Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered Deluxe Edition of this album from the greatest metal band of all time. Past Lives was originally released in 2002 but consists of original live recordings from the band's heyday. The album features performances recorded between 1970 and 1975 when the band was at the height of it's dark powers and includes phenomenal live versions of essential tracks like 'War Pigs', 'Paranoid', 'Snowblind' and 'N.I.B.'