$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 When the Lights Go Out
2 10 A.M. Automatic
3 Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
4 All Hands Against His Own
5 Desperate Man
6 Girl Is on My Mind
7 Lengths
8 Grown So Ugly
9 Stack Shot Billy
10 Act Nice and Gentle
11 Aeroplane Blues
12 Keep Me
13 Till I Get My Way


Rubber Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004 on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Rubber Factory received positive reviews and was the band's first album to chart on the Billboard 200 in the United States, reaching number 143.