$ 25.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Shine a Little Light
2 Eagle Birds
3 Lo/Hi
4 Walk Across the Water
5 Tell Me Lies
6 Every Little Thing
1 Get Yourself Together
2 Sit Around and Miss You
3 Go
4 Breaking Down
5 Under the Gun
6 Fire Walk with Me


Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the ninth studio album by The Black Keys. The long-awaited album, their first in five years, is a return to the straightforward rock of the singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney's early days as a band. Let's Rock was written, tracked live, and produced by Auerbach and Carney at Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville and features backing vocals from Leisa Hans and Ashley Wilcoxson.