$ 73.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Jealous Again
2 Share the Ride
3 Remedy
4 Non-Fiction
5 Hotel Illness
6 Soul Singing
7 Ballad in Orgency
8 Wiser Time
9 Cold Boy Smile
10 Under a Mountain
1 She Talks to Angels
2 Morning Song
3 Downtown Money Waster
4 Good Friday
5 Thorn in My Pride
6 Welcome to the Good Times
7 Girl from a Pawnshop
8 Sister Luck
9 She
10 Bad Blue Luck Eyes Goodbye

10th Anniversary Edition on Gold Vinyl. After touring in 2009, The Black Crowes spent time at the Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles, recording over 20 songs from their 20 year history. The band arranged acoustic versions of many of their best loved songs and personal favorites. Produced by Paul Stacey and released on The Black Crowes label.