$ 35.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Pray You Catch Me
2 Hold Up
3 Don't Hurt Yourself (Featuring Jack White)
4 Sorry
5 6 Inch (Featuring the Weeknd)
6 Daddy Lessons
7 Love Drought
8 Sandcastles
9 Forward (Featuring James Blake)
10 Freedom (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
11 All Night
12 Formation


Double yellow vinyl
2016 release, the sixth studio album by R&B superstar Beyoncé. It was released on April 23, 2016, by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records. Primarily an R&B album, Lemonade encompasses a variety of genres, including pop, reggae, blues, rock, hip hop, soul, funk, Americana, country, gospel, electronic, and trap music. The album features guest vocals from James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, and Jack White. The album contains samples and interpolations of a number of hip-hop and rock songs. Lemonade was widely acclaimed by critics, who praised it as Beyoncé's boldest work to date.