$ 48.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Love Me Do
2 From Me to You
3 She Loves You 
4 I Want to Hold Your Hand 
5 Can't Buy Me Love 
6 A Hard Day's Night 
7 I Feel Fine
8 Eight Days a Week
9 Ticket to Ride 
10 Help! 
11 Yesterday 
12 Day Tripper 
13 We Can Work It Out 
14 Paperback Writer 
15 Yellow Submarine 
16 Eleanor Rigby 
1 Penny Lane 
2 All You Need Is Love 
3 Hello, Goodbye 
4 Lady Madonna 
5 Hey Jude
6 The Long and Winding Road 
7 Get Back 
8 The Ballad of John and Yoko 
9 Something 
10 Come Together 
11 Let It Be 

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold sleeve including four art cards and a poster of global single sleeves. Digitally remastered and remixed pressing of this collection by the legendary rock quartet. In their short eight year recording career (1962-70), The Beatles changed music forever. The Beatles 1 was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band's most significant singles, all of which reached #1 in the US or UK charts, this updated CD edition now features brand new stereo mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios. The Beatles' 1 has sold 32 million copies worldwide. Fifteen years after it's initial release, it is making history all over again.