$ 31.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Rays on Pinion
2 Birthing
3 Isak
4 Wailing Wintry Wind
5 Wanderlust
6 Cockroach en Fleur
7 Aleph
8 Teeth of a Cogwheel Grad
9 O'Appalachia
10 Untitled
11 [Untitled]

Custom Cloudy Effect Edition.

Savannah, Georgia's Baroness blows the lid off their cauldron of hall of fame riffs on their first record for Relapse and debut full-length titled the RED ALBUM. With a sound built upon a solid sense of purpose and shaped by hundreds of explosive live shows, Baroness position themselves at the forefront of heavy music with an epic album that is at once powerful, expressive, confident and commanding. The RED ALBUM sees the band expand it's sonic vision; colossal riffs and haunting vocals roll like thunder across epic songs spanning both the intense and the sublime. As the RED ALBUM proves, Baroness formidable reputation precedes them for a reason.