$ 30.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Cochise (Album Version)
2 Show Me How to Live 
3 Gasoline (Album Version)
4 What You Are (Album Version)

1 Like a Stone
2 Set It Off (Album Version)
3 Shadow on the Sun

1 I Am the Highway
2 Exploder (Album Version)
3 Hypnotize (Album Version)
4 Bring Em Back Alive (Album Version)

1 Light My Way (Album Version)
2 Getaway Car (Album Version)
3 The Last Remaining Light (Album Version)

Audioslave is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave. The band consisted of Soundgarden lead singer/rhythm guitarist Chris Cornell and Rage Against the Machine members Tom Morello (lead guitar), Tim Commerford (bass/backing vocals), and Brad Wilk (drums). The album was originally released on November 19, 2002, by Epic Records and Interscope Records.