$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 The Radio Still Sucks
2 Song for a Mix Tape
3 P.S. the Scene Is Dead
4 Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits
5 Let It Burn 
6 How I Spent My Summer Vacation
7 On with the Show
8 San Dimas High School Football Rules (Acoustic)
9 Bad Case of Broken Heart 
10 The Boys of Summer


Limited edition reissue of the underground classic split album from pop punk icons The Ataris and Israeli punk heroes Useless I.D.! Originally released in April 2000, this was Useless I.D.'s breakthrough album made at the behest of Atari frontman Kris Roe who would go on to produce Useless I.D.'s third studio full-length album! Perfectly chosen red and blue SPLIT color vinyl!