$ 34.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

  1. "Brain Stormin'" 
  2. "Byrdflight" 
  3. "Hammer Head" 
  4. "Aquarius Rising" 
  5. "Kay Pea" 
  6. "Chippin' In" 
  7. "Raincheck" 
  8. "Chandek's Den"
  9. "Kenji's Walk"
  10. "Love Walked In

Chippin’ In sounds as successful, young and vibrant as ever! Expect supercharged hard bop with striking notes, no-holds-barred musicianship, high swinging solos, screaming choruses and plenty of solid virtuosity to spare. This electrifying set of tracks contains both originals and several eclectic versions of standards…making this release a bonafide hit and a must-have for any self-respecting jazz fan or collector.