$ 34.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

All Night Train 4:05
Sailin' 'Cross The Devil's Sea 4:57
Back Where It All Begins 9:12
Soulshine 6:44
No One To Run With 6:00
Change My Way Of Living 6:15
Mean Woman Blues 5:01
Everybody's Got A Mountain To Climb 4:02
What's Done Is Done 4:09
Temptation Is A Gun 5:37

After breaking up in 1981, the Allman Brothers' four surviving original members - Gregg Allman, Dickey Betts, Butch Trucks and Jaimoe - reunited for a 20th anniversary tour in 1989. 1994's Gold certified Where It All Begins marked the band's fourth post-reunion release and second to last studio effort to date. It would also serve as the band's last with Betts. Recorded live-in-the-studio with producer Tom Dowd, the line-up is rounded out by Warren Haynes (guitar, vocals), Allen Woody (bass) and Marc Quinones (percussion), and finds the band as tight as ever offering up muscular latter day gems like "All Night Train," "Back Where It All Begins" and "No One to Run With."