$ 32.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Good Clean Fun
2 Let Me Ride
3 Low Down Dirty Mean
4 Shine It On
5 Loaded Dice
6 Seven Turns
7 Gambler's Roll
8 True Gravity 
9 It Ain't Over Yet

ANNIVERSARY EDITION. Seven Turns is an album by The Allman Brothers Band, originally released in 1990. Their first studio album since Brothers of the Road in 1981, it was well-received, and peaked at #53. Hit singles were "Good Clean Fun" (#1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks); "Seven Turns" (#12) and "It Ain't Over Yet" (#26).