$ 25.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 She Lied to the Fbi
2 I Wanna Be a Warhol
3 I'm Only Here to Disappoint
4 Kiss You to Death
5 The Temptation of St. Anthony
6 I, Pessimist
7 Only Love
8 The Torture Doctor
9 Midnight Blue
10 One Last Dance
11 Young Lovers
12 Until Death Do Us Part

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Punk-Pop band. It's been over a decade since Alkaline Trio released their first full-length album, Goddamnit. In that time, they've toured the world, sold over a million records and expanded their sound beyond their original straight-ahead punk style, incorporating more melody and production. With My Shame Is True, their eighth studio album, Alkaline Trio have honed their songwriting craft to a new high, coming with their strongest set of songs to date.