$ 79.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Welcome to My Nightmare
2 Devil S Food
3 The Black Widow
4 Some Folks
5 Only Women Bleed
6 Department of Youth
7 Cold Ethyl
8 Years Ago
9 Steven
10 The Awakening
11 Escape


Alice Cooper's Welcome To My Nightmare from Analogue Productions 180-gram 45 RPM double LP release Lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Pressed at Quality Record Pressings and RTI 1975 was a banner year for superstar Alice Cooper with the release of the groundbreaking concept album Welcome To My Nightmare. This album showcases Cooper's theatricality, storytelling prowess, and ability to create an immersive world of horror and fantasy. From the opening notes of the title track, 'Welcome to My Nightmare,' listeners are transported into a dark and twisted dreamscape. Cooper's signature blend of rock, glam, and theatricality shines throughout the album.