$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

Paranormal 4:11
Dead Flies 2:22
Fireball 4:49
Paranoiac Personality 3:11
Fallen In Love 3:33
Dynamite Road 2:43
Private Public Breakdown 3:26
Holy Water 3:08
Rats 2:38
The Sound Of A 4:06
Genuine American Girl 4:27
You And All Of Your Friends 2:42
No More Mr. Nice Guy 3:10
Under My Wheels 2:56
Billion Dollar Babies 3:44
Feed My Frankenstein 5:02
Only Women Bleed 5:12
School's Out


Paranormal is the twentieth solo and twenty-seventh overall studio album by Alice Cooper, originally released in 2017. It features three tracks performed by the "classic" line-up of the Alice Cooper band (Neal Smith, Dennis Dunaway, and Michael Bruce, sans Glen Buxton, who died in 1997) plus Larry Mullen Jr. From U2, Roger Glover from Deep Purple, Billy Gibbons from ZZ Top, Swedish songwriter and session guitarist Tommy Denander, Alice Cooper bandmate Tommy Henriksen, Steve Hunter.