$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Who Made Who
2 You Shook Me All Night Long
3 D.T
4 Sink the Pink
5 Ride on
6 Hells Bells
7 Shake Your Foundations
8 Chase the Ace
9 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

With gladiatorial brass, AC/DC announced to the world, "For Those About to Rock, We Salute You." And for many fans, 1986's quasi greatest hits album "Who Made Who," which also introduced that title track and two instrumentals, this remains their rockin' favorite AC/DC album. It also includes the mega hits "Hells Bells," "For Those About to Rock," "You Shook Me All Night" and Bon Scott's "Ride On."