$ 32.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 I'm Dancing In The Show Tonight
2 The Mollusk 
3 Polka Dot Tail 
4 I'll Be Your Jonny On The Spot 
5 Mutilated Lips 
6 The Blarney Stone 
7 It's Gonna Be (Alright) 
8 The Golden Eel 
9 Cold Blows The Wind
10 Pink Eye (On My Leg) 
11 Waving My Dick In The Wind 
12 Buckingham Green 
13 Ocean Man 
14 She Wanted To Leave (Reprise)

The Mollusk, Ween's sixth full-length, was originally released in 1997. The concept album features mostly songs containing nautical themes. The album incorporates many musical genres bound by a heavy prog rock influence with some psychedelia thrown in for good measure.