$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Wrong Way
2 Saw Red
3 Foolish Fool
4 Don't Push
5 Mary / Big Salty Tears
6 Boss D.J
7 Garden Grove

1 Rivers of Babylon
2 Little District
3 Krs-One
4 Marley Medley: Guava Jelly / This Train
5 What Happened / Eye of Fatima
6 Freeway Time in L.A. County Jail
7 Pool Shark
8 It's Who You Know

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends is an album of acoustic performances by the band Sublime, mostly featuring solo performances by singer/guitarist Bradley Nowell. It features popular songs including “Wrong Way,” “Saw Red,” and “Pool Shark.” The album was released in 1998 and includes performances recorded between 1991 and 1996. Sublime formed in 1988. The band's line-up, unchanged until their breakup, consisted of Bradley Nowell (vocals and guitar), Eric Wilson (bass) and Bud Gaugh (drums). They released three studio albums, one live album, five compilation albums (one of which also contains never-before released material), three EPs and one box set. Sublime did not experience major commercial success until 1996 with their self-titled third album, released two months after Nowell's death of a heroin overdose.