$ 36.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

 1. C.B
2. Green Love
3. Brother James
4. Kill Yr. Idols
5. "Mad" Groove
6. I Love Her (All the Time)
7. Expressway to Yr. Skull
8. Spahn Ranch Dance
9. "Blood on Brighton Beach"
10. Burning Spear
11. Death Valley '69
12. Speed Jamc
13. Ghost Bitch
14. World Looks Red
15. the Word (E.V.O.L)
16. Brother Jam-Z
17. Killed and Kicked Off


    *ON LIMITED SILVER VINYL!!! "Culled from three 1985 gigs in the UK during a transitional and transcendent time in the band's story, Sonic Youth's The Walls Have Ears appeared / disappeared as a 2LP set in 1986, not just a live album but an artful tapestry full of live experimentation with songs, between-song tape segues, darkness, humor and audio verité. It's now issued for the first time officially under the band's auspices.