$ 22.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Radio Free Europe
2 Gardening at Night
3 Talk About the Passion
4 So. Central Rain
5 (Don't Go Back To)Rockville
6 Can't Get There from Here
1 Driver 8
2 Romance
3 Fall on Me
4 The One I Love
5 Finest Worksong
6 It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)

R.E.M. -"Eponymous" - This compilation includes the original single of 'Radio Free Europe,' different mixes of 'Gardening At Night,' 'Finest Worksong,' and the previously unreleased 'Romance.' This reissue is pressed on standard weight vinyl.