$ 17.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 72 Hookers
2 I Believe in Goddess
3 Ronnie & Mags
4 She Didn't Lose Her Baby
5 Secret Society
6 I, Fatty
7 Cell Out
8 Down with the Ship
9 My Sycophant Others
10 This Machine Is 4
11 I've Got One Jealous Again, Again
12 Xmas Has Been X'ed

"Self/Entitled" is NOFX's 12th studio full-length, yet it feels as potent as any material they've ever released. Rather than drifting off into a land of forgettable and mindless rehashes of their older material like many other veteran acts, NOFX approached "Self/Entitled" with a reinvigorated virility. The 12 tracks fully embrace the hostile early L.A. punk sound while maintaining just the right amount of that trademark technical and melodic sound that NOFX is renowned for.