$ 59.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Love Gun
2 Deuce
3 Makin' Love
4 Lick It Up

1 Christine Sixteen
2 Tears Are Falling
3 She
4 Got to Choose

1 I Love It Loud
2 I Want You
3 Psycho Circus

1 King of the Night Time World
2 War Machine
3 100,000 Years

1 Unholy
2 Shout It Out Loud
3 I Was Made for Lovin' You
4 Detroit Rock City

1 God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You II
2 Rock and Roll All Nite

Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach finds the legendary band in the midst of their ‘Rock The Nation’ Tour, which is notable for being the first full U.S. tour of the longstanding Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, and Eric Singer lineup. The career-spanning 20-song set includes classic KISS tracks such as “Lick It Up,” “I Love It Loud,” and the worldwide smash and No. 11 1979 U.S. Billboard charting “I Was Made For Lovin’ You,” as well as perennial KISS fan favorites “Makin’ Love,” “King Of The Night Time World,” and “100,000 Years” that dig deep into the band’s astonishing 40+ year back catalog.