$ 33.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Flesh and Bone -Album Version
2 Runaways -Album Version
3 The Way It Was -Album Version
4 Here with Me -Album Version
5 A Matter of Time -Album Version
6 Deadlines and Commitments -Album Version

1 Miss Atomic Bomb -Album Version
2 The Rising Tide -Album Version
3 Heart of a Girl -Album Version
4 From Here on Out -Album Version
5 Be Still -Album Version
6 Battle Born -Album Version

2012 release, the fourth studio album from the iconic Las Vegas-based Alt-Rock band. The album was recorded in the band's Vegas studio of the same name, during which time they called upon a diverse list of production talent, including Brendan O'Brien, Steve Lillywhite, Daniel Lanois, Björk collaborator Damian Taylor and Stuart Price. Tracks that feature include "Heart of a Girl," "Flesh and Bone" and "Carry Me Home".