$ 39.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Minor Mishap
2 How Long Has This Been Going On?
3 Eclypso
4 Solacium
5 Tommy's Tim

John Coltrane/Tommy Flanagan/Idrees Sulieman/Kenny Burrell - "The Cats (Original Jazz Classics Series)" - The Cats was released in December 1959 and features John Coltrane (tenor sax), Tommy Flanagan (piano), Louis Hayes (drums), Doug Watkins (bass) and Kenny Burrell (guitar) and Idrees Sulieman (trumpet) playing what are mainly Flanagan-penned tunes. This new edition of the album is released as part of the Original Jazz Classics Series and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI with all-analog mastering from the original tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. It is presented in a tip-on jacket. Special Pkg:180g Heavy Vinyl