$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 WPLJ Vocals [Sings "Dit-Dit-Doo-Way-Doo] - Gabby Furggy* 3:02

2 Igor's Boogie, Phase One 0:40
3 Overture to a Holiday in Berlin 1:29
4 Theme from Burnt Weeny Sandwich 4:35
5 Igor's Boogie, Phase Two 0:35
6 Holiday in Berlin, Full Blown 6:27
7 Aybe Sea 2:45

1 Little House I Used to Live in Organ, Soloist - Frank Zappa 21:52
2 Valarie Written-By - Jackie and the Starlites 3:15

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Supervised by the ZFT, the record was specially mastered for this release by Bernie Grundman with all analog production and cut directly from the 1970 ¼ stereo safety master tape in 2018. Unavailable on vinyl for more than three decades, the LP includes the original album's black and white poster, which has never been reproduced in any of the album's CD editions. Burnt Weeny Sandwich is an album by The Mothers of Invention. It consists of both studio album and live elements. In contrast to Weasels Ripped My Flesh, which is predominantly live and song-oriented, most of Burnt Weeny Sandwich focuses on studio recordings and tightly arranged compositions.