$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 My Heart Beat Like a Hammer
2 Merry Go Round
3 Long Grey Mare
4 Hellhound on My Trail
5 Shake Your Moneymaker
6 Looking for Somebody
1 No Place to Go
2 My Baby's Good to Me
3 I Loved Another Woman
4 Cold Black Night
5 The World Keep on Turning
6 Got to Move

Fleetwood Mac, also known as Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac, is the debut studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 24 February 1968. The album is a mixture of blues covers and originals penned by guitarists Peter Green and Jeremy Spencer, who also share the vocal duties