$ 18.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 In My Dreams
2 Tremendous Dynamite
3 That Look You Give That Guy
4 My Beloved Monster
5 The Longing
6 Girl from the North Country

6 tracks recorded at the Village Recorder in Los Angeles (a classic studio used by Bob Dylan, the Stones, Pink Floyd, Supertramp, Steely Dan and many more) for a MySpace promotion.. MySpace will only have 5 of these tracks for their give-away, and otherwise vinyl is the ONLY place to find these versions! 4 re-recordings of tracks from the "Hombre Lobo" album plus a track from 1996's "Beautiful Freak" album, and a Bob Dylan cover ("Girl from the North Country").