$ 22.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1. Fuego
2. Bup a Loup
3. Funky Mama
4. Low Life
5. Lament
6. Amen

Fuego is an album by American jazz trumpeter Donald Byrd recorded on October 4, 1959 and released on Blue Note the following year. Byrd's quintet features saxophonist Jackie McLean and rhythm section Duke Pearson, Doug Watkins and Lex Humphries.