$ 59.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Feiticeira
2 Digital Bath
3 Elite
4 RX Queen
5 Street Carp
6 Teenager
1 Knife Prty
2 Korea
3 Passenger
4 Change (In the House of Flies)
5 Pink Maggit
1 Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)
2 Digital Bath (DJ Shadow Remix)
3 Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)
4 RX Queen (Salva Remix)
5 Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)
6 Teenager (Robert Smith Remix)
7 Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)
8 Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix)
1 Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)
2 Change (In the House of Flies) [Tourist Remix]
3 Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix)

White Pony (20th Anniversary Edition) is now being re-issued with Black Stallion as the bonus disc. Black Stallion is an album of newly commissioned remixes (all done in 2020) of the 11 tracks on the original release of White Pony. Black Stallion includes remixes of each of the individual 11 tracks from the original White Pony album by different artists including DJ Shadow, Robert Smith, Squarepusher and Mike Shinoda.