$ 27.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Drive
2 Caress
3 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
4 No Ordinary Love
5 Savory
6 Do You Believe
1 Simple Man
2 Ghosts
3 The Chauffeur
4 If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
5 Sleep Walk

This 2011 compilation album features the Deftones' unique takes on classic songs from The Cars, Drive Like Jehu, The Smiths, Sade, Jawbox, The Cardigans, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Japan, Duran Duran, The Cure & more.