$ 45.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Duppy Conqueror
2 Small Axe
3 Sun Is Shining
4 Soul Shakedown Party
5 My Cup
6 Fussin' and Fighting
7 Reaction
8 Mr. Brown
9 All in One (Parts 1 & 2)
10 400 Years
11 Kaya
12 Trenchtown Rock
13 Brain Washing
14 Mellow Mood

1 Keep on Moving
2 Try Me
3 Corner Stone
4 African Herbsman
5 Don't Rock My Boat
6 Hammer
7 Rebels Hop
8 Soul Rebel
9 Soul Rebel (Alternate Version)
10 Natural Mystic
11 Put It on
12 Lively Up Yourself
13 No Sympathy

1 Rainbow Country
2 Memphis
3 No Water
4 Treat You Right
5 Go Tell It on the Mountain
6 Chances Are
7 Stop That Train
8 Back Out
9 Cheer Up
10 There She Goes
11 How Many Times
12 Can't You See
13 Touch Me
14 Soon Come
15 Do It Twice

1 Mr. Chatterbox (Dub Version)
2 Redder Than Red (Dub Version)
3 Try Me (Dub Version)
4 Hypocrites (Dub Version)
5 Satisfy My Soul (Dub Version)
6 My Cup (Dub Version)
7 Soul Almighty (Dub Version)
8 Mellow Mood (Dub Version)
9 Thank You Lord (Dub Version)

A gorgeous vinyl box set featuring the early recordings of reggae legend Bob Marley performing with the group that launched not only his own career but also put the Jamaican music scene on the world stage, The Wailers!

These historic recordings include the Lee "Scratch" Perry produced "Small Axe," "Mr. Brown," "Duppy Conqueror," and "Soul Rebel" plus lots of dub versions and rarities! Packaged with extensive liner notes by music historian Dave Thompson and photos by Barry Plummer in a full color 12"x12" booklet PLUS four bonus postcards!