$ 19.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

I Made A Mistake 2:44
One Love 3:20
Let Him Go 2:40
Love And Affection 2:35
Simmer Down 2:20
Maga Dog 3:01
I Am Going Home 3:16
Donna 1:59
Nobody Knows 2:50
Lonesome Feeling 2:46
Wings Of A Dove 2:48
It Hurts To Be Alone 2:31
I'm Still Waiting 3:04
Who Feels It Knows It 2:19
Do You Remember 2:53
Dancing Shoes 2:40
I Don't Need Your Love 2:46
Lonesome Track 2:17
Do You Feel The Same Way 2:18
Ten Commandments Of Love 4:30

This compilation of tracks recorded by The Wailers from 1964 to 1966 was instrumental in introducing the world, particularly the U.S. audience, not only to the early music of The Wailers, but to Ska music in general.