$ 37.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 I Contain Multitudes
2 False Prophet
3 My Own Version of You
4 I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
5 Black Rider
6 Goodbye Jimmy Reed
7 Mother of Muses
8 Crossing the Rubicon
9 Key West (Philosopher Pirate)

1 Murder Most Foul

Rough and Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan's first album of original material in eight years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016. It's 10 tracks include the three new songs released this spring: the album's lead-off track, "I Contain Multitudes," the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul" and "False Prophet."