$ 48.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
2 Mississippi
3 Summer Days

1 Bye and Bye
2 Lonesome Day Blues
3 Floater (Too Much to Ask)

1 High Water (For Charley Patton)
2 Moonlight
3 Honest with Me

1 Po' Boy
2 Cry a While
3 Sugar Baby

Love And Theft is the thirty-first studio album by iconic singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on September 11, 2001, by Columbia Records. It featured backing by his touring band of the time, with keyboardist Augie Meyers added for the sessions. It peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200, and has been certified Gold by the RIAA.