$ 39.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Computer God
2 After All (The Dead)
3 TV Crimes
4 Letters from Earth
5 Master of Insanity
1 Time Machine
2 Sins of the Father
3 Too Late
4 I
5 Buried Alive
1 Master of Insanity (Single Edit)
2 Letters from Earth (B-Side Version)
3 Time Machine (Wayne's World Version)
4 Children of the Sea
1 Die Young
2 TV Crimes
3 Master of Insanity
4 After All (The Dead)
5 Neon Knights



Black Sabbath's 1992 album, the first in nearly a decade to feature Ronnie James Dio, Vinnie Appice, and Geezer Butler. Includes the single Master of Insanity. Presented on 2LP, 180g Black Vinyl.