$ 42.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Size: Default

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution
2 Walk Believer Walk
3 Oh, Josephine
4 Evergreen
5 Wee Who See the Deep
6 Locust Street
7 Movin' on Down the Line
8 Wounded Bird
9 God's Got It
10 There's Gold in Them Hills
11 Whoa Mule
1 Poor Elijah: Tribute to Johnson [Medley]
2 Darling of the Underground Press
3 Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
4 Don't Know Why
5 Torn and Frayed
6 Hey Grandma

"Warpaint – Live“ is the second live album by The Black Crowes, recorded live at “The Wiltern”, Los Angeles in March 2008 and features the complete album “Warpaint” from start to finish. The Atlanta based rock band who broke up in 2015, sold more than 35 million records and were well-known for being one of the world’s best live rock bands. Their sensational live performance “Warpaint Live” is the definite proof of that.