$ 39.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Midnight from the Inside Out
2 Lickin'
3 Come on
4 No Use Lying
5 Losing My Mind
6 Ozone Mama
7 Greasy Grass River
8 Soul Singing
9 Miracle to Me
10 Young Man, Old Man
11 Cosmic Friend
12 Cypress Tree
13 Lay It All on Me

180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition. "Buy the Crowes... Get the shows!" the ultimate value add. Purchase the new Crowes CD and have access to a secure website that brings the live music of The Black Crowes home to the consumer. Track listing includes "Midnight from the Inside Out," "Lickin'," "Come On," plus lots more.